HELLO

7d228d15e2645029bc4a1b40002f4c9a

Hello, my loves!  It’s been a long time since I blogged last. It has been almost a year! Apologies for the hiatus but life has gotten in the way. I graduated college in June and now I am working. 2015 was a crazy year for me in many ways but I am not going to bore you with the details. I missed my first baby (this blog) and  I am very excited to talk about everything I have tried in the past 6 months – from beauty products, discovering new places, great dining spots and to fitness. I have SO much to write about and I am quite excited.

My next blog post will feature all the beauty products I have tried (all products not listed below). Some of them have proved to be very effective, others not so much (eh). Here’s a sneak peak of what’s to come;

Alpha Hydrox Spot Light Targeted Skin Lightener

Tea Tree Oil

Redken Dandruff Control Shampoo

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Shampoo and Conditioner

Aleavia Cleanser and Makeup Remover

Garnier Marvelous Oil

100% Pure Organic Coffee Eye Cream

I look forward to blogging about these products in detail. Until next time.

– Ushanie, xo

 

Leave a comment